GFOSS – Open Technologies Alliance Member Organizations

1. “GUNET” Greek Universities Network

2. Technological Educational Institute of Peloponnisos (TEI of Peloponnisos)

3. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH)

4. Greek Research and Technology Network (GRNET)

5. University of Athens (UοA)

6. National Documentation Center (NDC)

7. National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)

8. “Demokritos” National Center for Scientific Research

9. Greek Computer Society

10. Greek Association of Computer Engineers (EMYPEE)

11. Greek Association of Computer Scientists (EPE)

12. Hellenic Informatics Union and Hellenic Linux User Group (HEL.L.U.G.)

13. Computer Technology Institute and Press “Diophantus” (CTI)

14. Athena Research and Innovation Center in Information, Communication and Knowledge Technologies

15. Institute of Communications and Computer Systems (ICCS)

16. Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEΒ)

17. University of the Aegean

18. University of Crete (UoC)

19. University of Macedonia (UοM)

20. University of Patras

21. University of Peloponnisos (UoP)

22. Technical University of Crete (TUC)

23. Technological Educational Institute of Athens (TEI of Athens)

24. Technological Educational Institute of Eastern Macedonia and Thrace

25. Technological Educational Institute of Thessaly (TEI of Thessaly)

26. Technical Educational Institute of Central Macedonia (TEI of Central Macedonia)

27. University of Ioannina

28. Harokopio University

29. Hellenic Open University

30. University of Piraeus