Board of Directors

President: Ioannis Stamelos, (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, AUTH)

Vice President: Nektarios Koziris (Institute of Communication and Computer Systems, ICCS),  responsible for Public Administration and Local Government

Vice President: Theodore Karounos (National Technical University of Athens, NTUA), responsible for coordination and operations


Iraklis Varlamis  (Harokopeion University), responsible for Open Data

Vassilis Vlachos (Technological Educational Institute of Thessaly), responsible for Privacy and Security

Panagiotis Kranidiotis (GFOSS Scientific Committee), responsible for innovation and entrepreneurship

Ioannis Vogiatzis  (Greek Computer Society), responsible for Primary and Secondary Education

Diomidis Spinellis (Athens University of Economics and Business, AUEB), responsible for Higher Education and Research

Prodromos Tsiavos (Creative Commons Greece), responsible for Policy Recommendations, Open Content and Intellectual Property.